Wir sind DER Verein für DIE Rasse

Züchter des SWHZB e.V.

Kenda Waban

Anett Zimdahl
Klingemühle 2
15848 Friedland
E-Mail: henryzimdahl@freenet.de

______________________________________________________________________

vom Fürsten

Margit Naumann
Steinweg 25
72469 Meßstetten
Homepage: wwwsaarloos-wolf.dog
E-Mail: Naumann@Saarloos-Wolf.dog



_______________________________________________________________________

Whitefang's...of Angou Loup's Mountains

Claudia Schröder
Nordbahnhofstr. 2
37213 Witzenhausen
Homepage: www.saarlooswolfhond.de
E-Mail: whitefang@web.de

 

______________________________________________________________________

Chumani's

Sylvia Weyrich
Am Anger 23
14959 Trebbin / DE
Homepage: www.chumanis-saarlooswolfhunde.de
E-Mail: sylvianeubueser@hweyrich.de

 

______________________________________________________________________

Sèitheach

Horst und Jutta Tausch
Bubenlachring 39
68642 Bürstadt / DE
Homepage: www.seitheach.de
E-Mail: tausch@seitheach.de



_________________________________________________________________________

Eafora Beowulf

Nadine Eckert 
Pfinzingweg 11a
91058 Erlangen /DE
Homepage: wolfhunde-erlangen.de/index.html
email: amiciilupi@web.de

 

________________________________________________________________________

Bastaja

Francis Timmerman
Meidoornstraat 17
6602 GB Wijchen / NL
Homepage: www.bastaja.nl/
email:

________________________________________________________________________

Indyo Rácaron

Karin Scheller
Am Wiesengrund 18
83059 Kolbermoor
Homepage: http://www.indyoracaron.de/
email: nirabee@hotmail.com

 

_________________________________________________________________

Lobo's Legend

Sabrina Sass
Silscheder Str. 40
45549 Sprockhövel
Homepage: http://www.saarloos-wolfhond.de
email: Sabrinasass@gmx.de



__________________________________________________________________________ 

Loup Hivernal

Michael Mohmeyer
Kieferneck 40
29323 Wietze 
Homepage: http://www.wolfshunde-wedemark.de
email: elamohmi@t-online.de

 

_________________________________________________________________________

Paschskids

Diana Weinmann
Im Winkel 21
95679 Nagel
Homepage:
email: weinmann8@freenet.de

_________________________________________________________________

van de Scheldeschorre


Christa de Graaff
Noordsingel 18
4454AG Borssele / NL
email: cdgraaff@zeelandnet.nl
_________________________________________________________________

Tachunga

Alexandra Windl
Almosmühle 5
93449 Geigant
Homepage: http://www.tachunga.de
email: tachunga@gmx.de

 

_________________________________________________________________


Talutha

Ralf Schwindinger
Feinige Straße 9
14532 Stahnsdorf
Homepage: http://www.talutha.de
email: info@talutha.de

_________________________________________________________________

Telf Al Nawal


Elke und Katja Weil
Im Mühlenwäldchen 9
66129 Saarbrücken
Homepage:
email: katja.weil@googlemail.de

_________________________________________________________________

Terra Arcus

Britta und Wolfgang Blank
Seulbergerstraße 9
4654 Bad Wimsbach / Österreich
Homepage: http://terraarcus.jimdo.com/
email: blank.britta.01@gmail.com

_________________________________________________________________